VISA Information
Invitation Letter for Visa Application

ICCAS 2018 will provide official letters of invitation to authors who have fully registered for the conference and for which payment has been received. Note that only registered and paid authors may receive an invitation letter to the conference.

Download Form for Invitation Letter
Please fill this form and send it by e-mail (

Information for Visa Application

(signed and ratified by 107 countries as of FEB 21, 2018)

Total Passport Type Countries
107 Countries(up to 90 days) Diplomatic Jordan (90 days),Turkmenistan (30 days), Uzbekistan (60 days)
Algeria (90 days),  Angola (30 days), Argentina, Armenia (90 days), Azerbaijan (30 days), Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bolivia (90 days), Cambodia (60 days), Cape Verde (90 days), China (30 Days), Cyprus, Croatia, Egypt (90 days), Ecuador (DP: No limit/ OF: 3 months), Gabon, Georgia, India (90 days), Iran (3 months), Japan , Kuwait (90 days), Kyrgyzstan (30 days), Laos, Moldova, Mongolia, Myanmar, Mozambique,  Oman, Paraguay (90 days), Philippine (C-3-4 visa, valid for 59 days or less will be issued, For C-3 visa holders: Visa Free Exemption), Tajikistan, Ukraine,  Vanuatu, Vietnam (90 days) 
Asia Bangladesh,  Kazakhstan (30 days), Malaysia, Pakistan, Israel, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, UAE
America Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Commonwealth of Dominica, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Heiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela (Diplomatic/Official: 30 days, Ordinary: 90 days), Uruguay
Europe  Austria (Diplomatic/Official: 180 days), Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy,Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Poland, Portugal (60days),  UK, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Swiss※ Finland, Iceland, Norway (90 days within 180 days)Bulgaria, Ireland, Turkey, Kazakhstan (30 days)※ Russia (60 days in a row, not exceeding 90 days within 180 days)
Israel, Liberia, Morocco, Tunisia (30 days), Lesotho (60 days), New Zealand,
Related Sites

For more detailed information, visit:
– Korea Visa Portal:
– Ministry of Foreign Affairs:
– Immigration Bureau: